Our Team

Pastoral Staff

Brian Kannel - Lead Pastor
bkannel@yorkalliance.org

Mike.jpg

Mike Carletti - Executive Pastor
mcarletti@yorkalliance.org

Tim Shuey - Associate Pastor
tshuey@yorkalliance.org

 

Chris Horsman - Pastor of Student Ministry
chorsman@yorkalliance.org

 
Beth.jpg

Beth Wharton - Director of Children's Ministry
bwharton@yorkalliance.org

 

Administrative Staff

 

Belinda Jackson - Administrator
bjackson@yorkalliance.org

 
Re.jpg

Re Tuttle - Receptionist
rtuttle@yorkalliance.org

 

Ministry Staff

Margaret Shuey - Intecessory Prayer Coordinator

Margaret Shuey - Prayer Coordinator

Matt Brose - Life Group Coordinator

Matt Brose - Life Group Coordinator

Placeholder Male.jpg

Jonas Wharton - College Ministry Coordinator

Elders

Kimmy Cole

Jim Tuttle

Nathan Eyler

Jonathan West

Dave Martin

Denny.jpg

Denny Williams