Our Team

Pastoral Staff

Brian Kannel - Lead Pastor
bkannel@yorkalliance.org

Mike Carletti - Executive Pastor
mcarletti@yorkalliance.org

YAC Staff-4.jpg

Tim Shuey - Associate Pastor
tshuey@yorkalliance.org

 

Beth Wharton - Director of Children's Ministry
bwharton@yorkalliance.org

 

Administrative Staff

 

Belinda Jackson - Administrative Assistant
bjackson@yorkalliance.org

Re Tuttle - Receptionist
rtuttle@yorkalliance.org

 

Ministry Staff

  Margaret Shuey - Intecessory Prayer Coordinator

Margaret Shuey - Prayer Coordinator

  Matt Brose - Life Group Coordinator

Matt Brose - Small Group Coordinator

Jonas Wharton - Student/College Ministries Pastor

jwharton@yorkalliance.org

Elders

Kimmy Cole

Jim Tuttle

Nathan Eyler

Jonathan West

Dave Martin

Denny.jpg

Denny Williams